2023/2024 Board Of Directors

The AGM was held today in Grande Prairie, your newly elected board of Directors are :

Darren Snider - President

Esther Byslma - Vice President

Tina Pike - Treasurer

Samantha Loeppky - Secretary

Bill Rollins - Director at Large

David Rojas - Director at Large

Vacant Position - Director at Large

Thanks to those who attended the meeting in person, and virtually.  

Thanks to those who accepted positions on the board.